Board Members

  • Greg Colbert, President
  • Margaret Novack, First Vice President
  • Michele Compton, Second Vice President
  • Jean Fernie, Secretary
  • Gus Gustavson, Treasurer, Finance & Insurance
  • Rod Castanha, Community Relations
  • George Lingle, Community Relations
  • Bob Molyneux, Litigation & Nominations
  • Shannon Oshiro, Watch Officer & Lake Maintenance
  • Alan Richardson, Finance & Audit
  • Bob Tassie, DPP
  • Sean Harding, Dredging Project
  • Jean Compton
  • Dick Vonier

Staff and Advisors:

  • Bob Bourke, Scientific Adviser
  • Cindy Turner, Webmaster/Newsletter Editor
  • Melody Spencer, Administrative Assistant, 808-520-4836 during business hours only.

Contact the Board

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (optional)


Your Message

Some math to stop the robots: